Cadillac wins after late-race GTP pile-up

Motion Specific Racing received the 71st 12 Hours of Sebring for Cadillac, after a past due race, multi-car twist of fate took out the 3 main vehicles within the new GTP magnificence within the remaining mins. With the exception of a pitlane dashing penalty, the #10 Acura of Ricky Taylor, Filipe Albuquerque and Luis Dellatrazz … Read more